Live Music

From Thursday to Saturday we will enchant you not only with our drinks but also with live music:

Thursday 01.08.19
Debby Smith Vocals & Grand Piano
(Jazz/Pop/Soul)
06.00pm until 11.00pm 

Friday 02.08.19
Linda Baum Vocals & Grand Piano
(Jazz/Pop/Soul)
06.00pm until 11.00pm 

Thursday 08.08.19
Mareike Plota-Neumann Vocals & Grand Piano
(Jazz/Pop/Soul)
06.00pm until 11.00pm 

Friday 09.08.19
Friedericke Linsmeier Vocals & Grand Piano
(Jazz/Pop/Soul)
06.00pm until 11.00pm 

Thursday 15.08.19
Mareike Plota-Neumann Vocals & Grand Piano
(Jazz/Pop/Soul)
06.00pm until 11.00pm 

Friday 16.08.19
Linda Baum Vocals & Grand Piano
(Jazz/Pop/Soul)
06.00pm until 11.00pm 

Thursday 22.08.19
Debby Smith Vocals & Grand Piano
(Jazz/Pop/Soul)
06.00pm until 11.00pm 

Friday 23.08.19
Elin Bell Vocals & Grand Piano
(Jazz/Pop/Soul)
06.00pm until 11.00pm 

Thursday 29.08.19
Linda Baum Vocals & Grand Piano
(Jazz/Pop/Soul)
06.00pm until 11.00pm 

Friday 30.08.19
Elin Bell Vocals & Grand Piano
(Jazz/Pop/Soul)
06.00pm until 11.00pm 

"Rooftop Chillout"
every saturday in june, july and august between 04.00 und 08.00pm our DJ plays lounge music.


X